ANSSI: Secure administration and maintenance providers - Requirements repository

While the process of developing the next requirements repository for secure administration and maintenance providers (PAMS) continues, ANSSI is sharing the latest version of the document. This latest version incorporates feedback from the many players in the sector, sent following the public call for comments from October 2019. It also allows the launch of an experimentation phase.

The secure administration and maintenance service providers ensure the proper functioning and security of the information systems. A booming activity whose impact can have a major impact on the security of administered information systems, in particular for critical operators and administrations likely to use this type of service.

To assess the quality of the outsourcing services offered, ANSSI draws up a framework which aims to provide sponsors with the necessary guarantees, both in terms of security and of the trust to be granted to the service providers who provide them.

This future qualification scheme, valued in the long term by an ANSSI security visa, will allow all users to easily identify the PAMS providing a quality of service up to the current security challenges.

To follow up on the last call for comments and to take into account the many feedbacks sent, ANSSI is today publishing the new version of this standard.

Requirements repository
https://www.ssi.gouv.fr/uploads/2020/09/anssi-pams-referentiel-v1.0.pdf

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISKS AND YOU
http://www.risquesetvous.fr/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Share the article on the networks!

Articles recent:

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

ANSSI : Prestataires d’administration et de maintenance sécurisées – Référentiel d’exigences

Alors que le processus d’élaboration du prochain référentiel d’exigences à destination des prestataires d’administration et de maintenance sécurisées (PAMS) se poursuit, l’ANSSI partage la dernière version du document. Cette dernière version intègre les retours des nombreux acteurs du secteur, transmis suite à l’appel à commentaires public mené à partir d’octobre 2019. Elle permet également le lancement d’une phase d’expérimentation.

Les prestataires d’administration et de maintenance sécurisées assurent le bon fonctionnement et le maintien en condition de sécurité des systèmes d’information. Une activité en plein développement dont l’impact peut être majeur pour la sécurité des systèmes d’information administrés, notamment pour les opérateurs critiques et les administrations susceptibles de recourir à ce type de prestations.

Pour juger de la qualité des prestations d’infogérance proposées, l’ANSSI élabore un référentiel qui vise à apporter aux commanditaires les garanties nécessaires, tant en termes de sécurité que de confiance à accorder aux prestataires qui les réalisent.

Ce futur schéma de qualification, valorisé à terme par un Visa de sécurité ANSSI, permettra à tous les utilisateurs d’identifier facilement les PAMS fournissant une qualité de service à la hauteur des enjeux de sécurité actuels.

Pour faire suite au dernier appel à commentaires et à la prise en compte des nombreux retours adressés, l’ANSSI publie aujourd’hui la nouvelle version de ce référentiel.

Référentiel d’exigences
https://www.ssi.gouv.fr/uploads/2020/09/anssi-pams-referentiel-v1.0.pdf

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISQUES ET VOUS
http://www.risquesetvous.fr/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Partagez l’article sur les réseaux !

Articles récents :

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol