ECOVADIS: 4th report on the risk and performance indices for corporate sustainability 2020

EcoVadis operates a global CSR performance assessment and pooling platform used by more than 65,000+ companies of all sizes in 160+ countries. EcoVadis combines an information system and a network of experts to provide its purchasing and supplier customers with simple, reliable and comparable ratings covering 200+ purchasing categories and 21 indicators (from “CO2 emissions” to “work children ”

This fourth edition of the “Sustainability Risk and Performance Index: Insights from Global Supply Chain Ratings” illustrates the sustainable development performance of more than 40,000 companies worldwide rated by EcoVadis over the period 2015-2019.

The report covers:

- Analysis of results by sustainability theme (environment, labor and human rights, ethics and sustainable purchasing.

- Performance by industry: this groups together the ISIC business activity categories of companies assessed into nine "sectoral divisions" and compared by company size (small and medium versus large).

- Comparison of scores in five regions: Europe, North America, Latin America, China, Africa / Middle East / Asia (excluding China).

The report also takes a closer look at the theme of the environment with in-depth analysis of greenhouse gas emissions and carbon reporting.

Download the report to view the results with a comment. And if you want more information on how your industry or region stacks up against others, check out Index online. This user-friendly interactive tool lets you jump right in and create custom views that you can upload and share with your colleagues.

Download the report
https://resources.ecovadis.com/buyers/ecovadis-index-2020

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISKS AND YOU

“Personalized support on the complex road to compliance”


https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Share the article on the networks!

Articles recent:

IMF: Fiscal Monitor

Budget action to fight the COVID-19 pandemic
A roadmap for the budgetary measures to be taken during the different phases of the pandemic
Public investments for the recovery

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

ECOVADIS : 4ème rapport sur les indices de risques et de performance en matière de durabilité des entreprises 2020

EcoVadis opère une plateforme mondiale d’évaluation et de mutualisation des performances RSE utilisée par plus de 65 000+ entreprises de toutes tailles dans 160+ pays. EcoVadis combine un système d’information et un réseau d’experts pour mettre à disposition de ses clients acheteurs et fournisseurs des notations simples, fiables et comparables couvrant 200+ catégories d’achat et 21 indicateurs (des « émissions de CO2 » au « travail des enfants »

Cette quatrième édition du « Sustainability Risk and Performance Index: Insights from Global Supply Chain Ratings » illustre les performances de développement durable de plus de 40 000 entreprises dans le monde notées par EcoVadis sur la période 2015-2019.

Le rapport couvre:

– Analyse des résultats par thème de durabilité (environnement, travail et droits de l’homme, éthique et achats durables.

– Performance par industrie: cela regroupe les catégories d’activités commerciales CITI des entreprises évaluées en neuf «divisions sectorielles» et comparées par taille d’entreprise (petites et moyennes par rapport aux grandes).

– Comparaison des scores dans cinq régions: Europe, Amérique du Nord, Amérique latine, Chine, Afrique / Moyen-Orient / Asie (hors Chine).

Le rapport examine également de plus près le thème de l’environnement avec une analyse approfondie des émissions de gaz à effet de serre et des rapports sur le carbone.

Téléchargez le rapport pour afficher les résultats avec un commentaire. Et si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur la façon dont votre secteur ou votre région se compare aux autres, consultez Index en ligne. Cet outil interactif convivial vous permet de vous y plonger directement et de créer des vues personnalisées que vous pouvez télécharger et partager avec vos collègues.

Téléchargez le rapport
https://resources.ecovadis.com/buyers/ecovadis-index-2020

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISQUES ET VOUS

“Un accompagnement personnalisé sur le chemin complexe de la conformité”


https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Partagez l’article sur les réseaux !

Articles récents :

Nomination – Elena Sokolovskaya

Risk & Fraud | Payments | Fintech LinkedIn Proposer une offre de job : https://graces.community/recruteurs/Consulter les offres qui vous correspondent : https://job.graces.community/login

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol