Loading Events

" All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee & Code of Conduct: The Latest Tools and Technology to Build a Successful Program

September 10 at 4:30 p.m. - 17 h 00 min

Interested in learning how to make your Code of Conduct more helpful, engaging, modern and aligned with your compliance program's goals?

Live webinar: Thursday, Sept. 10 at 10.30 AM ET | 3.30 PM BST | 4.30 PM CEST

Grab a coffee and join this 30-minute session as we take you through SAI Global's latest Code of Conduct technology, training and delivery options used to help organizations create a culture they can be proud of.

We have worked with hundreds of global organizations to create and roll out a Code of Conduct that aligns with their unique company values, and to build a comprehensive risk-based and values-based training program to work alongside it.

We'll explain how our online training, learning content and supporting tools can improve your Code of Conduct, and show you different ways to manage and roll out your E&C program to mitigate risk and build a stronger culture.

Presenters: 

We'll also discuss aspects of our methodology and mindset around building a successful code of conduct, and answer live questions from the audience.

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol