Loading Events

" All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar “Digitized KYC: the challenges of regulation and the customer journey”, organized by Syrtals Compliance

22 October at 11 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min

ABOUT THIS WEBINAR

The implementation of the 5th directive, which simplifies the identification of people at a distance, allows electronic identity providers to become real intermediaries between customers and their financial institutions.

While until now a customer wishing to open an account remotely had to provide additional evidence to prove his identity, European regulations now recognize that the use of an electronic identification means can, under certain conditions, amount to a face to face and do not involve additional vigilance.

While this new reality opens up great prospects for electronic identity providers and authentication service providers, the “customer experience” for this type of solution must still be favorable and the technical and security specifications surrounding them must be met. are standardized and comply with the expectations of the French authorities, and in particular the national authority for the security and defense of information systems (ANSSI).

In order to allow you to better understand the regulations relating to remote identification and authentication systems, to present the solutions offered by a major player in this field and to understand what their implementation involves, Syrtals Compliance and Webhelp suits you to the Webinar they will host together on October 22 at 11:00 am (duration: 40 minutes).

Details

Date:
22 October
Time:
11 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min
Website:
https://bit.ly/33BQjA5
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Webinaire “KYC digitalisé : les enjeux de la réglementation et du parcours client”, organisé par Syrtals Compliance

22 octobre à 11 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min

À PROPOS DE CE WEBINAR

La mise en place de la 5e directive, qui simplifie l’identification des personnes à distance, permet aux fournisseurs d’identité électronique de devenir de véritables relais entre les clients et leurs établissements financiers.

Alors que jusqu’à présent un client voulant ouvrir un compte à distance devait fournir des preuves supplémentaires pour prouver son identité, la réglementation européenne reconnaît désormais que l’utilisation d’un moyen d’identification électronique peu, sous certaines conditions, équivaloir à un face à face et ne pas impliquer de vigilance complémentaire.

Si cette nouvelle réalité ouvre de belles perspectives aux fournisseurs d’identité électroniques et aux prestataires de services d’authentification, encore faut-il que « l’expérience client » pour ce type de solution soit favorable et que les spécifications techniques et sécuritaires les entourant soient normées et conformes aux attentes des autorités françaises, et notamment de l’autorité nationale en matière de sécurité et de défense des systèmes d’information (ANSSI).

Afin de vous permettre de mieux comprendre la réglementation relative aux systèmes d’identification et d’authentification à distance, de vous présenter les solutions proposées par un acteur majeur dans ce domaine et de comprendre ce que leur mise en place implique, Syrtals Compliance et Webhelp vous convient au Webinar qu’ils animeront ensemble le 22 Octobre à 11h00 (durée : 40 mn).

Détails

Date :
22 octobre
Heure :
11 h 00 min - 12 h 00 min
Site Web :
https://bit.ly/33BQjA5
fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol