Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Webinar “How to detect and react to antitrust breaches? Practical tools and takeaways”, organisé par Concurrences

24 mars

HOW TO DETECT AND REACT TO ANTITRUST BREACHES ?
PRACTICAL TOOLS AND TAKEAWAYS

Mar. 24

Tuesday March 23 -18:00 PDT, 21:00 EDT
Wednesday March 24 – 09:00 HKT, 12:00 AEDT

> How to encourage a speak-up/listen-to culture ?
> End & investigate the breach
> Consider leniency application
> Conduct wider due diligence in other divisions/jurisdictions
> Consider disciplinary sanctions

Eva W. COLE | Partner, Winston & Strawn, New York [bio]
Renée DUPREE | Senior Corporate Counsel, Competition Compliance, Google, San Francisco [bio]
Aik Kor SIA | Chief Executive, Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore, Singapore [bio]
Rod SIMS | Chair, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission, Canberra [bio]
Jodie WILLIAMS | Senior Legal Counsel, Qualcomm, San Diego [bio]
Moderator : Susan NING Partner, King & Wood Mallesons, Beijing [bio]

Registration for this webinar : Click here to register for free.

Détails

Date :
24 mars
Voir le site évènement
fr_FRFrançais