Are you a regulatory expert and wondering how GRACES community works?

Did you know that an FAQ for you, our candidates, is available on our site in order to answer all your questions?

It is divided into two parts:

1) An FAQ on how the site works.

2) An FAQ for registration.

FAQ Operation:

This FAQ will tell you everything you need to know about the site once you sign up.

Here are some sample questions:

WHY AM I NOT RECEIVING OFFERS?

Several factors are taken into account in the positioning of experts on offers: the demand of recruiters for a type of profile, the skills sought, the type of company desired ... All these factors influence the number of times your profile is sent to a recruiter. Our matching algorithm takes into account all of these factors in order to position you with companies in line with your wishes. If your preferences are very restrictive, this will play a role. But listing your skills properly will allow you to be visible to more recruiters. So why not update your profile?

WHERE DO THE FIGURES FOR THE COMPENSATION STUDY COME FROM? IS IT RELIABLE?

The remuneration study was carried out with a thousand regulatory experts based in France and Luxembourg. It reflects a declarative state at the end of 2020. To test the simulator, it's here.  Source: Compliance Executive Search.

IS MY DATA PROTECTED?

We are committed to protecting your data and complying with the GDPR. Each candidate account is anonymized. You have access to the consultation, modification and recovery of your data on request at privacy@graces.community. For more information, see our privacy policy.  All of our servers are based in Europe. 

Then there is the Registration FAQ:

When you arrive on our site and want to register, it is the FAQ that will help you if you have any problem or question to create your profile.

Here are some sample questions:

HOW TO CREATE A CANDIDATE PROFILE?

There are two steps to creating a profile:

- Request access to the community. Each request is validated manually by a GRACES expert.

- Once validated, you will receive an email to complete your profile. You will only receive announcements once your profile is completed at 100%.

Tip: Fill in the “skills” category to ensure better matching.

WHAT ARE THE CONDITIONS OF ACCESS TO THE COMMUNITY?

During the test period, regulatory experts are only accepted by invitation. Each member of the community is individually selected to certify their identity (KYC) and ensure the community to engage in confidence and confidentiality. You are asked to provide the name of 3 regulatory experts already present in the community who can vouch for you. We will contact you by email and telephone to validate your identity and your profession before any access. The 3 listed guarantors will also be asked to join the community of regulatory experts.

CAN I REQUEST THE DELETION OF MY ACCOUNT AND INFORMATION ABOUT ME?

In accordance with the legislation in force, you can at any time request the complete deletion of your account and your information by writing to us at privacy@graces.community In order to avoid having to recreate a profile later, you can also update your profile in "sleep" to no longer receive jobs from companies, or emails from our team. The process is done via your candidate area. This gives you the option to reactivate your profile later if you wish.

You no longer have a reason not to register with GRACES community so do not wait any longer!

To find the entire FAQ, go to the bottom of the page https://graces.community/candidats/

Share the article on the networks!

Articles recent:

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

Vous êtes un expert réglementaire et vous vous demandez comment fonctionne GRACES community ?

Saviez-vous qu’une FAQ pour vous, nos candidats, est disponible sur notre site afin de répondre à toutes vos questions ?

Elle se divise en deux parties :

1) Une FAQ sur le fonctionnement du site.

2) Une FAQ pour l’inscription.

FAQ Fonctionnement :

Cette FAQ vous indiquera tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir sur le site une fois que vous y serez inscrit.

Voici quelques exemples de questions :

POURQUOI JE NE REÇOIS PAS D’OFFRES ?

Plusieurs facteurs entrent en compte dans le positionnement des experts sur des offres : la demande des recruteurs pour un type de profil, les compétences recherchées, le type d’entreprise souhaité… Tous ces facteurs influent sur le nombre de fois où votre profil est envoyé à un recruteur. Notre algorithme de matching prend en compte l’ensemble de ces facteurs afin de vous positionner auprès d’entreprises en adéquation avec vos souhaits. Si vos préférences sont très restrictives, cela jouera un rôle. Mais le fait de bien lister vos compétences vous permettra d’être visible de plus nombreux recruteurs. Alors, pourquoi ne pas faire une mise à jour de votre profil ?

D’OÙ PROVIENNENT LES CHIFFRES DE L’ÉTUDE DES RÉMUNÉRATIONS ? EST-CE FIABLE ?

L’étude des rémunérations a été réalisé auprès d’un millier d’experts réglementaires basé en France et au Luxembourg. Elle reflète un état déclaratif à fin 2020.  Pour tester le simulateur, c’est ici.  Source : Compliance Executive Search.

MES DONNÉES SONT-ELLES PROTÉGÉES ?

Nous avons à coeur de protéger vos données et de respecter le RGPD. Chaque compte candidat est anonymisé. Vous avez accès à la consultation, modification et récupération de vos données sur simple demande à privacy@graces.community. Pour plus d’informations, consultez notre politique de confidentialité.  Tous nos serveurs sont basés en Europe. 

Ensuite, il y a la FAQ Inscription :

Lorsque vous arrivez sur notre site et que vous souhaitez vous inscrire, c’est la FAQ qui vous aidera si vous avez le moindre problème ou interrogation pour créer votre profil.

Voici quelques exemples de questions :

COMMENT CRÉER UN PROFIL CANDIDAT ?

La création d’un profil se fait en deux étapes :

– Demande d’accès à la communauté. Chaque demande est validée manuellement par un expert GRACES.

– Une fois validée, vous recevrez un email pour compléter votre profil. Vous ne recevrez des annonces qu’une fois votre profil renseigné à 100%.

Conseil : Remplissez bien la catégorie « compétences » pour assurer un meilleur matching.

QUELS SONT LES CONDITIONS D’ACCÈS À LA COMMUNAUTÉ ?

Pendant la période test, les experts réglementaires sont uniquement acceptés sur invitation.Chaque membre de la communauté est sélectionné individuellement afin de certifier son identité (KYC) et garantir à la communauté d’échanger en toute confiance et confidentialité. Il vous est demandé de fournir le nom de 3 experts réglementaires déjà présents dans la communauté qui peuvent se porter garant de vous. Nous vous contacterons par email et par téléphone pour valider votre identité et votre profession avant tout accès. Les 3 garants cités seront également sollicités pour rejoindre la communauté des experts réglementaires.

PUIS-JE DEMANDER LA SUPPRESSION DE MON COMPTE ET DES INFORMATIONS ME CONCERNANT ?

Conformément à la législation en vigueur, vous pouvez à tout moment demander la suppression complète de votre compte et des informations vous concernant en nous écrivant à privacy@graces.community Afin d’éviter de devoir recréer un profil ultérieurement, vous pouvez aussi mettre votre profil en « sommeil » pour ne plus recevoir de job de la part d’entreprises, ni de mail de notre équipe. La démarche se fait via votre espace candidat. Cela vous laisse la possibilité de réactiver votre profil plus tard si vous le souhaitez.

Vous n’avez plus de raison de ne pas vous inscrire chez GRACES community alors n’attendez plus !

Pour retrouver la FAQ en entière, rendez-vous en bas de la page https://graces.community/candidats/

Partagez l’article sur les réseaux !

Articles récents :

Nomination – Elena Sokolovskaya

Risk & Fraud | Payments | Fintech LinkedIn Proposer une offre de job : https://graces.community/recruteurs/Consulter les offres qui vous correspondent : https://job.graces.community/login

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol