GRECO - Russian Federation Compliance Report

GRECO has just made public its 4th Evaluation Round Compliance Report on the Russian Federation, as adopted at its 84th Plenary Meeting (Strasbourg, 2-6 December 2019), following the authorization given by the authorities of the Russian Federation.

The Group of States against Corruption (GRECO) was created in 1999 by the Council of Europe to ensure compliance with the organization's anti-corruption standards by member states.

GRECO aims to improve the capacity of its members to fight corruption by ensuring, through a dynamic process of mutual evaluation and peer pressure, that they comply with Council standards. of Europe in the fight against corruption. It helps identify gaps in national anti-corruption policies and thus encourages states to carry out the necessary legislative, institutional and practical reforms. GRECO is also a forum for sharing best practices in the prevention and detection of corruption.

The Compliance Report assesses the measures taken by the authorities of the Russian Federation to implement the recommendations made in the Fourth Round Evaluation Report on the Russian Federation, as adopted by GRECO at its 77th Plenary meeting (October 18, 2017) and made public on March 22, 2018 with the permission of the Russian Federation (GrecoEval4Rep (2017) 2). GRECO's Fourth Evaluation Round focuses on preventing corruption of parliamentarians, judges and prosecutors.

In its Evaluation Report, GRECO addressed 22 recommendations to the Russian Federation. Compliance with these recommendations is assessed and analyzed by recommendation.

GRECO issues a conclusion for the Russian Federation on the efficient implementation or not of the twenty-two recommendations.

https://rm.coe.int/quatrieme-cycle-d-evaluation-prevention-de-la-corruption-des-parlement/16809f3c19

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISKS AND YOU
http://www.risquesetvous.fr/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Share the article on the networks!

Articles recent:

IMF: Fiscal Monitor

Budget action to fight the COVID-19 pandemic
A roadmap for the budgetary measures to be taken during the different phases of the pandemic
Public investments for the recovery

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

GRECO – Rapport de conformité fédération de Russie

Le GRECO vient de rendre public son Rapport de conformité du 4e Cycle d’évaluation sur la Fédération de Russie, tel qu’adopté à sa 84e Réunion plénière (Strasbourg, 2-6 décembre 2019), suivant l’autorisation donnée par les autorités de la Fédération de Russie.

Le Groupe d’Etats contre la Corruption (GRECO) a été créé en 1999 par le Conseil de l’Europe pour veiller au respect des normes anticorruption de l’organisation par les Etats membres.

Le GRECO a pour objectif d’améliorer la capacité de ses membres à lutter contre la corruption en s’assurant, par le biais d’un processus dynamique d’évaluation et de pression mutuelles par les pairs, qu’ils respectent les normes du Conseil de l’Europe en matière de lutte contre la corruption. Il contribue à identifier les lacunes dans les politiques nationales de lutte contre la corruption et incite ainsi les Etats à procéder aux réformes législatives, institutionnelles et pratiques nécessaires. Le GRECO est aussi un forum pour le partage des meilleures pratiques en matière de prévention et de détection de la corruption.

Le Rapport de Conformité évalue les mesures prises par les autorités de la Fédération de Russie pour mettre en œuvre les recommandations émises dans le Rapport d’évaluation du Quatrième Cycle sur la Fédération de Russie, tel qu’il a été adopté par le GRECO à sa 77e réunion Plénière (18 octobre 2017) et rendu public le 22 mars 2018 avec l’autorisation de la Fédération de Russie (GrecoEval4Rep(2017)2). Le Quatrième Cycle d’Évaluation du GRECO est axé sur la prévention de la corruption des parlementaires, juges et procureurs.

Dans son Rapport d’Évaluation, le GRECO avait adressé 22 recommandations à la Fédération de Russie. La conformité avec ces recommandations est évaluée et analysée par recommandation.

Le GRECO émet une conclusion pour la Fédération de Russie sur l’efficiente mise en oeuvre ou non des vingt-deux recommandations.

https://rm.coe.int/quatrieme-cycle-d-evaluation-prevention-de-la-corruption-des-parlement/16809f3c19

Virginie Gastine Menou
RISQUES ET VOUS
http://www.risquesetvous.fr/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/risques-et-vous

Partagez l’article sur les réseaux !

Articles récents :

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol