GRACES community: trades whose salaries will increase

PageGroup has published a study on occupations whose wages will be increased in 2021.

We have seen that in their top 15, several regulatory professions are present:

1) Regulatory Affairs Officer :

In 2021, his gross annual salary should be between 35,000 and 45,000 euros if he has less than two years of experience, 45,000 and 75,000 if he has between 2 and 5 years of experience. If he is confirmed (between 5 and 15 years of experience), he can obtain more than 85,000 euros.

4) Auditor

In 2021, his gross annual salary should be between 35,000 and 45,000 euros for less than two years of experience, 45,000 to 55,000 euros between two and five years of experience. A confirmed auditor (between 5 and 15 years of experience) can obtain between 55,000 and 70,000 euros.

5) Cybersecurity analyst

In 2021, his gross annual salary should be between 34,000 and 40,000 euros if he has less than two years of experience, from 40,000 to 50,000 euros if he has between 2 and 5 years of experience. If he is confirmed (between 5 and 15 years of experience), he can obtain between 50,000 and 75,000 euros.

14) Compliance Officer

In 2021, his gross annual salary should be between 34,000 and 40,000 euros if he has less than two years of experience, from 40,000 to 50,000 euros if he has between 2 and 5 years of experience. If he is confirmed (between 5 and 15 years of experience), he can obtain between 50,000 and 75,000 euros.

15) Risk analyst :

In 2021, their gross annual salary should be between 35,000 and 40,000 euros if he has less than two years of experience, from 40,000 to 50,000 euros if he has between 2 and 5 years of experience. If he is confirmed (between 5 and 15 years of experience), he can obtain between 50,000 and 65,000 euros.

To see the full list of trades: https://bit.ly/2SbB7mq

Share the article on the networks!

Articles recent:

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

GRACES community : les métiers dont les salaires vont augmenter

PageGroup a publié une étude sur les métiers dont les salaires vont être augmentés en 2021.

Nous avons pu constater que sur leur top 15, plusieurs métiers réglementaires sont présents :

1) Chargé d’affaires réglementaires :

En 2021, son salaire annuel brut devrait être compris entre 35.000 et 45.000 euros s’il a moins de deux ans d’expérience, 45.000 et 75.000 s’il a entre 2 et 5 ans d’expérience. S’il est confirmé (entre 5 et 15 ans d’expérience), il pourra obtenir plus de 85.000 euros.

4) Auditeur

En 2021, son salaire annuel brut devrait être compris entre 35.000 et 45.000 euros pour moins de deux ans d’expérience, 45.000 à 55.000 euros entre deux et cinq ans d’expérience. Un auditeur confirmé (entre 5 et 15 ans d’expérience), il pourra obtenir entre 55.000 et 70.000 euros.

5) Analyste cybersécurité

En 2021, son salaire annuel brut devrait être compris entre 34.000 et 40.000 euros s’il a moins de deux ans d’expérience, de 40.000 à 50.000 euros s’il a entre 2 et 5 ans d’expérience. S’il est confirmé (entre 5 et 15 ans d’expérience), il pourra obtenir entre 50.000 et 75.000 euros.

14) Chargé de conformité

En 2021, son salaire annuel brut devrait être compris entre 34.000 et 40.000 euros s’il a moins de deux ans d’expérience, de 40.000 à 50.000 euros s’il a entre 2 et 5 ans d’expérience. S’il est confirmé (entre 5 et 15 ans d’expérience), il pourra obtenir entre 50.000 et 75.000 euros.

15) Analyste de risques :

En 2021, leur salaire annuel brut devrait être compris entre 35.000 et 40.000 euros s’il a moins de deux ans d’expérience, de 40.000 à 50.000 euros s’il a entre 2 et 5 ans d’expérience. S’il est confirmé (entre 5 et 15 ans d’expérience), il pourra obtenir entre 50.000 et 65.000 euros.

Pour voir la liste complète des métiers : https://bit.ly/2SbB7mq

Partagez l’article sur les réseaux !

Articles récents :

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol