Mentions legal & conditions general use CGU

Last updated: August 24, 2020

LEGAL NOTICE

This website (the "Site") accessible at the following URL address: https://graces.community, is published by: GRACES community, SARL, with a capital of 15,000 euros, registered with the trade and companies register of La Rochelle under number 884 971 672, whose head office is located at 28T Grande rue 17370 Le grand village plage , mail: kelly@graces.community ("GRACES community").

Publishing directors: Sébastien Hue

The Site is hosted by: OVH, SAS whose head office is located at 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, mail: cil@ovh.net.

* * * TERMS OF SERVICE

GRACES community is the first community of regulatory experts including both a recruitment platform with a “matching” system; a blog containing articles, news and regulatory watch; a calendar of regulatory events; a list of specialized training courses and a unique compensation comparator for these professions; monitoring of the nominations of regulatory experts.

GRACES community is a recruitment consultancy company specializing in the so-called regulatory expert professions (list of professions available here in the section “all our expertise”). Anxious to be able to meet the demands of recruiters and the expectations of candidates, GRACES community wished to provide its members with rapid solutions with high added value: recruitment, regulatory information, direct approach, assessment of candidates' potential, skills file, advice HR for companies and candidates, training and coaching. It is in this context that GRACES community has set up a complete range of services, via the Site, for Recruiters (the “Recruiter”) and Candidates (the “Candidate”) involved in the so-called regulatory expert professions. from all sectors of activity.

ARTICLE 1: OBJECT

Access to the Site and use of its content are subject to the General Conditions of Use described below (the "T & Cs"). Anyone can access the Site (the “Visitor”). Accessing and browsing the Site constitutes unreserved acceptance by the Visitor of the Site T & Cs.

ARTICLE 2. REGISTRATION AND ACCESS TO THE SITE

Access to the site is free for any Visitor. Any visitor can submit a publication or an event. Each contribution proposal is reviewed and validated by an administrator who can decide whether or not to publish the contribution without justification. Access to the recruitment platform necessarily implies the creation of an account either “Recruiter” or “Candidate” which requires filling in several mandatory fields in order to complete their profile. Failure to comply with these T & Cs may result in the removal of access to the recruitment platform

ARTICLE 3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site is the exclusive property of GRACES community, the only one authorized to use and exploit the intellectual property rights attached to this Site, in particular trademarks, copyrights and image rights, as original or by the effect of 'express authorization, and any intellectual property rights. The use of all or part of the Site, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transmission or representation for purposes other than for personal and private use for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited.

ARTICLE 4. CONTENT OF THE SITE

GRACES community strives to ensure to the best of its ability the accuracy and updating of the information published on the Site, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice.

ARTICLE 5. RESPONSIBILITY

5.1. Responsibility of GRACES community

Under the conditions provided for by law, GRACES community does not incur any responsibility:

● for any imprecision, inaccuracy, omission or for any damage resulting from an intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Site.

● in the event of damage caused by unauthorized third party access to the Site or making it impossible to access it.

● in the event of loss of income or sales,

● in the event of an operating loss,

● in the event of loss of profits or contracts,

● in the event of loss of planned savings,

● in the event of data loss,

● in the event of loss of working or management time,

● in the event of image damage,

● in the event of loss of opportunity, and in particular to order a Product,

● in the event of moral prejudice.

● in the event of any other financial loss,

● in the event of any declaration or sanction of non-compliance with any national, European or international legal obligation,…

The documents, descriptions and information relating to the Products appearing on the Site are not covered by any guarantee, express or implied, with the exception of the guarantees provided for by law. GRACES community does not provide any guarantee regarding any harm that could be caused by the transmission of a computer virus, a worm, a time bomb, a Trojan horse, a cancelbot, a logic bomb. or any other form of programming routine designed to damage, destroy or otherwise deteriorate a feature of a computer or interfere with the proper functioning of the same, including any transmission resulting from a download of any content made by the Customer and / or the User, software used by the latter to download the content of the Site or the server that allows access. In this regard, the Customer and / or User acknowledges that it is their responsibility to install anti-virus and appropriate security software on their computer hardware and any other device in order to protect them against any bugs, viruses. or other such programming routine proving harmful. The Customer and / or User acknowledges that they assume all the risks associated with any content downloaded or obtained in any other way through use of the Site and acknowledges being solely responsible for any damage caused to their computer system and / or any loss of data resulting from the downloading of such content.

5.2. Responsibility of the Visitor The Visitor undertakes to use and access the Site in accordance with these T & Cs, not to hinder the proper functioning of the Site in any way, not to infringe the rights of GRACES ccommunity or of third parties of any kind. way that it is, not to infringe the law and the regulations in force. In particular, the Visitor undertakes, in the context of use and access to the Site not to:

● violate the intellectual property rights of GRACES community;

● bypass technical protection systems, carry out or incite acts of hacking, transmit viruses, interrupt, destroy or limit the functions of the Site as well as of any GRACES community tool, software, material;

● damage the image of GRACES community.

● Respect the laws and regulations in force, public order and good morals by using the contact addresses of GRACES community,

● Not to hinder or disrupt the operation of the Site as well as the associated servers and networks, in particular by jeopardizing their operation, security or integrity,

● Do not use viruses, inject computer bugs or exploit any other form of loophole to obtain advantages or access to protected data on the Site,

● Immediately notify GRACES community if it discovers a security breach in the Site,

● Not to collect, store or distribute the contents of the Site to any third party,

● Do not upload, record or transmit material protected by copyright, unless it guarantees that it has obtained the permission of the rights holder and can provide proof thereof,

● Not to collect, store or disseminate personal data from a third party, whether or not the latter is a Client and / or User of the Site,

● Do not harass, denigrate or insult members of GRACES community,

● Do not attempt to mislead other Customers and / or Users by usurping the name, pseudonym or corporate name of another natural or legal person,

● Do not denigrate GRACES community, its publications, Products and / or Services Furthermore, where applicable, the Visitor is solely responsible for the use of his GRACES community account and for the actions carried out via his account.

ARTICLE 6. AVAILABILITY OF THE SITE

The Visitor is informed that access to the Site may be interrupted at any time by GRACES community for reasons of maintenance, security or any other technical constraint.

ARTICLE 7. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

GRACES community informs the Site Visitor that the personal data collected is processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy available here: https://graces.community/privacy policy/

ARTICLE 8. MODIFICATIONS

GRACES community informs the Site Visitor that these T & Cs may be modified at any time. These modifications come into force as soon as they are put online and are deemed to have been accepted without reservation by any Visitor who accesses the Site after they are put online. It is therefore up to any Visitor before browsing the Site, to carefully read these T & Cs.

ARTICLE 9. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

The present conditions are governed by French law. French courts have territorial jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating to the use of the site. All disputes relating to the application of these General Conditions of Use will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris Commercial Court.

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol

Mentions légales & conditions générales d'utilisation CGU

Dernière mise à jour : 24 août 2020

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le présent site internet (le « Site ») accessible à l’adresse URL suivante : https://graces.community, est édité par : GRACES community, SARL, au capital de 15 000 euros, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de La Rochelle sous le n° 884 971 672, dont le siège social est situé 28T Grande rue 17370 Le grand village plage, mail : kelly@graces.community (« GRACES community »).

Directeurs de la publication : Sébastien Hue

L’hébergement du Site est assuré par : OVH, SAS dont le siège social est situé 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, mail : cil@ovh.net.

* * * CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

GRACES community est la première communauté d’experts réglementaires comprenant à la fois une plateforme de recrutement disposant d’un système de “matching”; d’un blog contenant des articles, de l’actualité et de la veille réglementaire ; un calendrier des évènements réglementaires ; une liste des formations spécialisées et un comparateur unique de rémunération sur ces métiers ; suivi des nominations des experts réglementaires.

GRACES community est une entreprise de conseil en recrutement spécialisée dans les métiers dits d’experts réglementaires (liste des métiers disponibles ici dans le paragraphe “toutes nos expertises”). Soucieuse de pouvoir répondre aux demandes des recruteurs et aux attentes des candidats, GRACES community a souhaité apporter à ses membres des solutions rapides et à forte valeur ajoutée : recrutement, information réglementaire, approche directe, évaluation du potentiel des candidats, dossier de compétences, conseil RH pour les entreprises et les candidats, formation et coaching. C’est dans ce contexte que GRACES community a mis en place une offre de services complète, via le Site, pour les Recruteurs (le « Recruteur ») et les Candidats (le « Candidat ») intervenant dans les métiers dits d’experts réglementaires de tous secteurs d’activités.

ARTICLE 1. OBJET

L’accès au Site ainsi que l’utilisation de son contenu sont soumis aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation décrites ci-après (les « CGU »). Tout personne peut accéder au Site (le « Visiteur »). Le fait d’accéder et de naviguer sur le Site constitue de la part du Visiteur une acceptation sans réserve des CGU du Site.

ARTICLE 2. INSCRIPTION ET ACCÈS AU SITE

L’accès au site est libre à tout Visiteur. Tout visiteur peut déposer une publication ou un évènement. Chaque proposition de contribution est revue et validée par un administrateur qui peut décider de publier ou non la contribution sans justification. L’accès à la plateforme de recrutement implique obligatoirement la création d’un compte soit “Recruteur” soit “Candidat” qui nécessite de remplir plusieurs champs obligatoires afin de compléter son profil. Le non respect des présentes CGU peut entraîner la suppression l’accès à la plateforme de recrutement

ARTICLE 3. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site est la propriété exclusive de GRACES community, seule habilitée à utiliser et exploiter les droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés à ce Site, notamment les marques, droits d’auteur et droit à l’image, à titre originaire ou par l’effet d’une autorisation expresse, et tout droit de propriété intellectuelle. L’usage de tout ou partie du Site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation à d’autres fins que pour usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit.

ARTICLE 4. CONTENU DU SITE

GRACES community s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

ARTICLE 5. RESPONSABILITÉ

5.1. Responsabilité de GRACES community

Dans les conditions prévues par la loi, GRACES community n’encourt aucune responsabilité :

● pour toute imprécision, inexactitude, omission ou pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion d’un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le Site.

● en cas de dommages provoqués à raison de l’accès d’un tiers non autorisé sur le Site ou rendant impossible son accès.

● en cas de perte de revenus ou de ventes,

● en cas de perte d’exploitation,

● en cas de perte de profits ou de contrats,

● en cas de perte d’économies prévues,

● en cas de perte de données,

● en cas de perte de temps de travail ou de gestion,

● en cas de préjudice d’image,

● en cas de perte de chance, et notamment de commander un Produit,

● en cas de préjudice moral.

● en cas de tout autre préjudice financier,

● en cas de toute déclaration ou sanction de non-conformité à toute obligation légale nationale, européenne ou internationale, …

Les documents, descriptions et informations relatifs aux Produits figurant sur le Site ne sont couverts par aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, à l’exception des garanties prévues par la loi. GRACES community ne fournit aucune garantie concernant tout préjudice qui pourrait être causé par la transmission d’un virus informatique, d’un ver, d’une bombe temporelle, d’un cheval de Troie, d’un cancelbot, d’une bombe logique ou de toute autre forme de routine de programmation conçue pour endommager, détruire ou détériorer de toute autre manière une fonctionnalité d’un ordinateur ou d’entraver le bon fonctionnement de celui-ci, en ce compris toute transmission découlant d’un téléchargement de tout contenu effectué par le Client et/ou l’Utilisateur, des logiciels utilisés par celui-ci pour télécharger le contenu du Site ou du serveur qui permet d’y accéder. A cet égard, le Client et/ou l’Utilisateur reconnaît qu’il est de sa responsabilité d’installer des anti-virus et des logiciels de sécurité appropriés sur son matériel informatique et tout autre dispositif afin de les protéger contre tout bogue, virus ou autre routine de programmation de cet ordre s’avérant nuisible. Le Client et/ou l’Utilisateur reconnaît assumer l’ensemble des risques liés à tout contenu téléchargé ou obtenu de toute autre manière par le biais de l’utilisation du Site et reconnaît être le seul responsable de tout dommage causé à son système informatique et/ou de toute perte de données résultant du téléchargement de ce contenu.

5.2. Responsabilité du Visiteur Le Visiteur s’engage à utiliser et accéder au Site conformément aux présentes CGU, à ne pas entraver le bon fonctionnement du Site de quelque manière que ce soit, à ne pas porter atteinte aux droits de GRACES ccommunity ou de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit, à ne pas porter atteinte à la loi et la réglementation en vigueur. Notamment, le Visiteur s’engage, dans le cadre de l’utilisation et de l’accès au Site à ne pas :

● violer les droits de propriété intellectuelle de GRACES community ;

● contourner les systèmes techniques de protection, réaliser ou inciter à des actes de piratage, transmettre de virus, interrompre, détruire ou limiter les fonctionnalités du Site ainsi que de tout outil, logiciel, matériel de GRACES community ;

● nuire à l’image de GRACES community.

● Respecter les lois et règlements en vigueur, l’ordre public et les bonnes mœurs en utilisant les adresses de contact de GRACES community,

● Ne pas entraver ou perturber le fonctionnement du Site ainsi que les serveurs et réseaux associés, notamment en mettant en cause leur fonctionnement, leur sécurité ou leur intégrité,

● Ne pas utiliser de virus, injecter de bugs informatiques ou exploiter tout autre forme de faille pour obtenir des avantages ou un accès à des données protégées du Site,

● Avertir immédiatement GRACES community s’il découvre une faille de sécurité dans le Site,

● Ne pas collecter, stocker ou diffuser à tout tiers les contenus du Site,

● Ne pas mettre en ligne, enregistrer ni transmettre des éléments protégés par des droits d’auteur, sauf s’il garantit avoir obtenu la permission du titulaire des droits et qu’il peut en apporter la preuve,

● Ne pas collecter, stocker ou diffuser des données personnelles d’un tiers, que celui-ci soit ou non Client et/ou Utilisateur du Site,

● Ne pas harceler, dénigrer ou insulter les membres de GRACES community,

● Ne pas tenter d’induire en erreur d’autres Clients et/ou Utilisateurs en usurpant le nom, le pseudonyme ou la dénomination sociale d’une autre personne physique ou morale,

● Ne pas dénigrer GRACES community, ses publications, Produits et/ou Services Par ailleurs, le cas échéant, le Visiteur est seul responsable de l’utilisation de son compte GRACES community et des agissements réalisés via son compte.

ARTICLE 6. DISPONIBILITÉ DU SITE

Le Visiteur est informé que l’accès au Site pourra être interrompu à tout moment par GRACES community pour des raisons de maintenance, sécurité ou toute autre contrainte technique.

ARTICLE 7. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

GRACES community informe le Visiteur du Site que les données personnelles collectées sont traitées conformément à la Politique de confidentialité disponible ici : https://graces.community/politique-de-confidentialite/

ARTICLE 8. MODIFICATIONS

GRACES community informe le Visiteur du Site que les présentes CGU peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. Ces modifications entrent en vigueur dès leur mise en ligne et sont réputées acceptées sans réserve par tout Visiteur qui accède au Site postérieurement à leur mise en ligne. Il appartient donc à tout Visiteur avant de naviguer sur le Site, de lire attentivement ces CGU.

ARTICLE 9. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit français. Les juridictions françaises sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent à l’utilisation du site. Tous les litiges relatifs en application des présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation seront de la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris.

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol